The Books of Magic (Mini-Series) Book #1

DC     April 14, 1993

Collects Books of Magic, The (Mini-Series) #1-4; Introduction by Roger Zelazny

The Invisible Labyrinth; The Shadow World; The Land of Summerís Twilight; The Road to Nowhere

 Neil Gaiman, Roger Zelazny

 Paul Johnson, John Bolton, Scott Hampton, Charles Vess

Lowest Price: $24.00

1 copy from $24.00

Add this issue to your wish list?

Very Fine to Near Mint  
United States mj_collectibles $24.00 Collects issues #1-4 Collects issues Books of Magic, The (Mini-Series) #1-4