Cave Girl Book #1 Hardcover

AC     November, 2014

Published by Dark Horse Comics and KitchenSinkBooks; Collects all the published Cave Girl stories

The Ape God of Kor; The Man Who Served Death; The Shadow God of Korchak!; Death Comes Three Ways; The Little Man Who Was All There; The Pool Life; The City of Terror; Tiger By the Tail; Spears of the Snowmen; The Devil Boat; Prey of the Headhunters; The Amazon Assassins; The Mau Mau killers; Altar of the Axe; The Jungle Badman; The Man Who Conquered DeathThe Shing Gods; Terror in the Town; The Volcano Fury; The Lost Juju; The Doom Boat

 Gardner Fox

 Bob Powell

No copies

Add this issue to your wish list?