Doctor Who: 2016 Convention Exclusive #1 Variation C

Titan     July, 2016

Variant Cover by Blair Shedd

The Long Con; Supremacy of the Cybermen, Part 0; Prologues

 Andrew James, AJ, George Mann, Cavan Scott

 Leandro Casco, Simon Fraser, Walter Geovani, Dan Boultwood, Andrew Pepoy, Mike Collins, Blair Shedd, Simone Di Meo, Stephen Byrne, Simon Myers, Lee Sullivan, Rachael Stott

No copies

Add this issue to your wish list?