Naked Cartoonists

    (Fantagraphics, 2012)
™ and © Fantagraphics Books, Inc.

(from the publisher)

Naked Cartoonists presents over 70 artists’ nude self-portraits, including Sergio Aragonés, Art Spiegelman, Will Eisner, Charles Schulz, Mort Walker, Scott Adams, Al Jaffee, Ann Telnaes, Jeff Smith, Trina Robbins, Lynn Johnston, Russell Myers, and dozens more. Each self-portrait is accompanied by a short bio, and the book is introduced by underground cartoonist and cartooning savant Frank Stack.

Jump to issue: