Angel: The John Byrne Collection

    (Idea + Design Works, 2011)
™ and © Idea + Design Works

(from the publisher)

Comics industry legend John Byrne dove headfirst into the Angel-verse, bringing his brand of no-nonsense, straight-at-the-gut brand of storytelling and visuals to the tales of this beloved, brooding hero. This collection includes the two-part Angel vs. Frankenstein, the four-part Blood and Trenches, as well as the four-page Lorne story Byrne illustrated in After the Fall: First Night.

Jump to issue:

#1 Hardcover

No copies available
 Collects Angel vs. Frankenstein #1, Angel vs. Frankenstein II #1, Angel: Blood & Trenches #1-4John Byrne, Brian LynchJohn Byrne