30 Days of Night Omnibus

    (Idea + Design Works, 2011)
™ and © Idea + Design Works

(from the publisher)

The vampire tale that put horror back on the map! 30 Days of Night Omnibus collects the original trilogy of stories told about Barrow, Alaska, and its deadly visitors, written by Steve Niles and illustrated by Ben Templesmith. Includes 30 Days of Night, Dark Days and Return To Barrow.

Jump to issue:

#1 Hardcover

No copies available
 Collects 30 Days of Night #1-3, Dark Days #1-6 and 30 Days of Night: Return to Barrow #1-6; ca. 2011Steve NilesBen Templesmith


No copies available
  Steve NilesBen Templesmith