Alice in the Country of Hearts: Love Labyrinth of Thorns

    (Seven Seas, 2014)
™ and © Seven Seas

(from the publisher)

Explore the stormy romance between Alice and the grim Clockmaker! Seven Seas is pleased to present Alice in the Country of Hearts: Love Labyrinth of Thorns, a one-shot volume that focuses on the fan-favorite character, Julius the Clockmaker. As this manga is an alternate retelling of the “hearts” storyline, it can be read independently of the original Alice in the Country of Hearts series. Love Labyrinth of Thorns chronicles the further adventures of Alice as she goes deeper down the rabbit hole. Unwillingly drawn into the Country of Hearts, Alice decides to make the Clocktower her home. However, the volatile relationship between Alice and Julius the Clockmaker does not make her stay easy. And just when she thinks she’s had enough, other players who vie for Alice’s heart enter the picture: the dream demon Nightmare, and the dashing Ace of Hearts. Who will Alice choose?

Jump to issue: