Astro City: The Dark Age 1: Brothers and Other Strangers

    (WildStorm, 2008)
™ and © 2008 WildStorm, an imprint of DC Comics

(from the publisher)

Collecting the first eight chapters of the 16-part “Dark Age” saga, revealing the history of Astro City and shedding light on some of its greatest heroes! Book One, taking place in the early 1970s, follows two brothers - with one becoming a hero and another taking a far different path. Along the way, the long-standing secret tale of the Silver Agent and his fate is told at last, as the story shifts back to the 1950s and what made the Williams brothers turn out so differently.
Jump to issue: