Avengelyne Bible

 AVEB   (Maximum, 1996)

™ and ©1996 Rob Liefeld, Inc. and Little Wolf Productions

This one-shot brings readers up to speed on Rob Liefeld’s Avengelyne, a fallen warrior angel who continues to fight evil in New York City in a skimpy leather outfit, and her cast of characters. It also showcases the artwork of Andy Park (Tomb Raider: The Series), Randy Queen (Darkchylde), and Ed Benes (Artemis: Requiem) and previews Avengelyne: Armageddon. Fans of Darkchylde and Glory will find their heroines profiled in this book as well.

Jump to issue:
  NotesWriterArtist

#1

  10/1/1996
  $3.50
  $2.50
2 copies available from $1.99
Flipbook with Avengelyne Armageddon Special Preview EditionRobert NaptonJohn Stinsman, Andy Park, Ching Lau, Ed Benés, Randy Queen