Scarlet Cascade

 SCA9   (Antimatter, 2004-2005)

™ and ©2004 Mike Hoffman

Fans of Frank Frazetta and Jack Davis should enjoy Mike Hoffman’s book of vampires, Scarlet Cascade. Hoffman is best known for his work in Lost Worlds of Fantasy and Tigress Tales, and is one of today’s top fantasy artists. Along with numerous pages of art pinups, there are multiple text pieces illustrated with Hoffman’s paintings of bloodsucking monsters. Some of the text is factual, while others are fiction, and still others are humorous in intent. Hoffman publishes via Antimatter/Hoffman International.

— Mark Arnold

Jump to issue:
  NotesWriterArtist

#1

  3/1/2004
  $8.95
  $8.00
1 copy available for $8.00
 Mike HoffmanMike Hoffman

#2

  1/1/2005
  $8.95
  $8.00
1 copy available for $8.00
 Mike HoffmanMike Hoffman