Hellboy The Troll Witch and Others

 HTTA   (Dark Horse, 2007)

™ and © 2007 Mike Mignola

With a new Hellboy series on the stands, fans of the world's greatest paranormal detective can find older favorites collected for the first time in the seventh volume of the Hellboy Saga. Hellboy: The Troll Witch and Others collects short stories from the Dark Horse Book of the Dead, Witchcraft, Hauntings, and Monsters, the 2004 Hellboy: Wizard 1/2, as well as the critically acclaimed 2006 mini-series, Hellboy: Makoma by Mignola and comics legend Richard Corben. As extra bonus, a previously unpublished Hellboy story by P. Craig Russell and Mike Mignola is also included, along with sketches and story notes.

— Gregg Landess

Jump to issue:


No copies available
Introduction by Walter Simonson; Collects Hellboy: Makoma, or, A Tale Told By a Mummy in the New York City Explorers’ Club on August 16, 1993 #1-2; Collects stories from The Dark Horse Book of Hauntings #1, The Dark Horse Book of Witchcraft #1, The Dark Horse Book of The Dead #1, and The Dark Horse Book of Monsters #1, Hellboy Premiere Edition #1, and the original story “The Vampire of Prague”Mike MignolaMike Mignola, Richard Corben, P. Craig Russell