Smuggling Spirits

 SMUS   (Ambrosia, 2008)

and 2007 Ben Fisher & Mike Henderson

From the Publisher:

For fans of Hellboy and The Walking Dead comes Smuggling Sprits: Book One!

Set in an alternate vision of the Prohibition-era, a bootlegger and his young ward find themselves on the run from an unrelenting horde of creatures who believe the two hold the key to their destruction.

Jump to issue:
  NotesWriterArtist

#1

 
  $6.95
  $6.00
2 copies available from $5.99
B&W; ca. 2008Ben FisherMike Henderson

#2

 
  $6.95
  $6.00
1 copy available for $6.00
ca. 2008Ben FisherMike Henderson

Book #1 Hardcover

  4/1/2009
  $20.99
  $20.99
No copies available
Hardcover; Published by Studio 407Ben FisherMike Henderson