The Call of Chaos

 CAO9   (Black Library, 2004)

™ and © 2000-2004 Games Workshop Ltd.

A collection of various battle stories featuring knights, fencing and chivalry, The Call of Chaos emanates from the grim world of Warhammer. Fans of Prince Valiant and EC’s Two-Fisted Tales should really enjoy these stories of mighty armies battling the dark hordes of Chaos. These small black and white graphic novel volumes are designed in such a way for one to take the carnage with you. They feature “breathtaking stories and artwork,” according to RPG United.

— Mark Arnold

Jump to issue:
  NotesWriterArtist

#1

 
  $9.99
  $9.99
No copies available
Graphic novel; B&W; ca. 2004James Peaty, Simon Spurrier, Paul Davidson, Logan Lubera, Andy Jones, Gordon Rennie, Dan Abnett, Mitchel ScanlonJon Stokes, Gary Erskine, Frazer Irving, Paul Davidson, Logan Lubera, Michael Perkins, Paul Jeacock, John Hicklenton, Mark Gibbons, Simon Davis, Simon Harrison, David Pugh